loader image


Since Two Thousand and 'FORE'

Mates, beers, and a little golf



2004 Liam Main Kingston Links
2005 Greg Overdyk Amstel
2006 Greg Overdyk Waterford Valley
2007 Darren de Jong The Dunes
2008 David Overdyk Growling Frog
2009 Jared Goldsack Eagle Ridge
2010 Pete Hausseger St Andrews Beach
2011 Nathan Brown* Rich River
2012 Liam Main 13th Beach
2013 Liam Main Tocumwal
2014 Ryan McQualter Moonah Links
2015 David Overdyk Yarrawonga
2016 Sean Sierakowski Torquay Sands
2017 Alister Murrell Cape Schanck
2018 Greg Overdyk Curlewis Golf Course
2019 Patrick Garvey Yarrawonga
2020 Greg Overdyk Rosebud
2021 Ryan McQualter St Andrews Beach
2022 Jared Goldsack Yarrawonga

* Question marks have been raised over the accuracy of said final score, in particular when taking fresh air shots into account. This may have changed the final result. Please refer to Rule – # 3 – Subsection 2.

2022 Tour – The Black Bull – Yarrawonga

Course Details

The Murray River is the ultimate golfing destination, with our own Black Bull 18 hole Championship Golf Course the number 1 choice.

Exquisitely landscaped to wrap around the stunning Lake Mulwala location, the Championship par 72 course has been expertly designed by course Architects Peter Thomson, Ross Perrett and their brilliant design team to both excite and challenge golfers. With 400 picturesque acres to explore, spread across rolling fairways, with large well bunkered greens and stunning natural water courses, Black Bull Golf Course will delight with world class facilities.

Professionals James and Glenn McCully at Black Bull Golf Club have a combined 60 years of coaching experience, providing tips and advice to all golfers, from the raw beginner to the tour professional, to get the best out of your game.

Day 1: Stroke Championship Round.

Day 2: Ball Best Exhibition Event